Google Play Beta release!

I decided I’ll release the game on Google Play even if it’s not finished, it’s so much easier to test it then installing it from unknown sources:

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.KapasRobert.DungeonsOfOrrothBETA

 

Implemented Google Play donations, I really don’t want to ad ads, it ruins the feel, but I still need support for the development (need to pay the bills 🙂 )

 

Fixed another round of bugs and did some improvements.

Next I’ll focus on finishing the rest of the guild skills.

 

Web version:

https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/195129959/Dungeons_of_Orroth/Dungeons_of_Orroth.html

2 thoughts on “Google Play Beta release!

  1. Hey, I’ve been giving this a try and it’s pretty cool!

    I found it through Braindead’s Mordor site, and have left a few comments there about bugs that you many be interested in.

    Good luck with the project, I hope to get the time to return to my own one of these days!

Leave a Reply

