Restarted work after a long vacation + Dungeon map 2 and 3 done

Hello, i had a long vacation, longer then i wanted too 🙂

After Christmas holiday I started preparing for my exams, had to learn a lot, but it paid off 🙂

Now I’m back and I finished the dungeon map 2 and 3 with new enemies for each new map.

I really need to make a random map generator, it took a loooong time creating it manually.

I don’t know how balanced are the enemies, I didn’t test it much naturally, but I added a Cheat button which increases life and damage of all characters in your party every time you click on it. Great for testing map 2 and 3 faster.

The game had to be reset again for the new changes.

 

The alpha version demo:

Webplayer:

https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/195129959/Dungeons_of_Orroth/Dungeons_of_Orroth.html

 

Android:

https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/195129959/Dungeons_of_Orroth_Android/Dungeons_of_Orroth.apk

Leave a Reply

